Achieve your Potential
Pursue your Passion
Fulfil your Responsibility

Performing Arts Calendar 2017-18

Please see here for the Performing Arts Calendar for the next term beginning September to June.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Thursday, Sep 28
    • IB DP Music Concert 17:30 to 18:00Primary Hall
  • Thursday, Oct 5
    • ISTA TaPS Stratford, UK
    Friday, Oct 6
    • ISTA TaPS Stratford, UK
    Saturday, Oct 7
    • ISTA TaPS Stratford, UK
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • AMIS IBDP Music WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    Friday, Oct 27
    • AMIS IBDP Music WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    Saturday, Oct 28
    • AMIS IBDP Music WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    Sunday, Oct 29
    • AMIS IBDP Music WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Friday, Nov 3
    • ArtsAlive!#1Signup for an alert reminder. 15:45 to 17:00Primary Hall
    • IB DP Theatre: Solo PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder. 17:00 to 18:00Black Box, Main Hall
    Thursday, Nov 30
    • Singing Christmas TreeSignup for an alert reminder. 17:30 to 19:00Werdm├╝hleplatz, off Bahnhofstrasse, Zurich
  • Saturday, Dec 2
    • Zumikon Musikschule MehrGenerationenKonzerteSignup for an alert reminder. Reformierte Kirche, Zumikon
    Tuesday, Dec 5
    • Secondary Winter Cabaret & G9-10 Visual Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. 19:00 to 21:00Main Hall
  • Friday, Jan 12
    • BITE Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 16:00 to 19:00Main Hall
    Saturday, Jan 13
    • BITE Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. Main Hall
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • BITE ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 19:00 to 20:00Main Hall
    Friday, Jan 19
    • BITE ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 19:00 to 20:00Main Hall
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • BITE ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 15:00 to 16:00Main Hall
    Friday, Jan 26
    • AMIS Solo & Ensemble FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The American School of The Hague, The Netherlands
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • AMIS Solo & Ensemble FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The American School of The Hague, The Netherlands
    Sunday, Jan 28
    • AMIS Solo & Ensemble FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The American School of The Hague, The Netherlands
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • ArtsAlive!#2Signup for an alert reminder. 15:45 to 17:00Primary Hall
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • ISTA High School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Zurich International School
    Friday, Feb 23
    • ISTA High School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Zurich International School
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • ISTA High School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Zurich International School
    • Secondary Drama Production: All Day RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 to 16:00Main Hall
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • ISTA High School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Zurich International School
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • AMIS HS Honour Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. John F. Kennedy School Berlin, Germany
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • AMIS HS Honour Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. John F. Kennedy School Berlin, Germany
    Friday, Mar 2
    • AMIS HS Honour Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. John F. Kennedy School Berlin, Germany
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • AMIS HS Honour Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. John F. Kennedy School Berlin, Germany
    • Secondary Drama Production: Technical RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 to 16:00Main Hall
    Sunday, Mar 4
    • AMIS HS Honour Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. John F. Kennedy School Berlin, Germany
    Monday, Mar 5
    • Zumikon Musikschule Primary Music 'Story With Music' EventSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 to 12:00Zumikon Gemeindesaal
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • Secondary Drama Production: Dress RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 to 16:00Main Hall
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Secondary Drama Production: Dress RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 08:30 to 10:00Main Hall
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Secondary Drama ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 19:00 to 21:00Main Hall
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Secondary Drama ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 19:00 to 21:00Main Hall
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Secondary Drama ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 15:00 to 17:00Main Hall
  • Wednesday, Apr 11
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Band FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. American School of Milan, Italy
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Band FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. American School of Milan, Italy
    Friday, Apr 13
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Band FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. American School of Milan, Italy
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Band FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. American School of Milan, Italy
    Sunday, Apr 15
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Band FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. American School of Milan, Italy
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • ISTA Middle School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Dresden International School
    Friday, Apr 27
    • ISTA Middle School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Dresden International School
    • ArtsAlive!#3Signup for an alert reminder. 15:45 to 17:00Primary Hall
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • ISTA Middle School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Dresden International School
    • Primary Musical Dress RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 09:00 to 12:00Primary Hall
    Sunday, Apr 29
    • ISTA Middle School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Dresden International School
  • Wednesday, May 2
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Girls Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Dusseldorf
    Thursday, May 3
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Girls Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Dusseldorf
    • Primary MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 18:30 to 19:30Primary Hall
    Friday, May 4
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Girls Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Dusseldorf
    • Primary MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 18:30 to 19:30Primary Hall
    Saturday, May 5
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Girls Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Dusseldorf
    • Primary MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 14:00 to 15:00Primary Hall
    Sunday, May 6
    • AMIS European Middle School Honour Girls Choir FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. The International School of Dusseldorf
    Tuesday, May 8
    • Secondary Spring Concert & G6-8 Visual Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. 19:00 to 21:00Main Hall
    Tuesday, May 15
    • Secondary Performing Arts Celebration BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 07:30 to 08:30Main Hall
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
2017-18 Performing Arts Calendar
ICS Inter-Community School Zurich
Strubenacher 3 | Postfach | 8126 Zumikon | Switzerland
+41 (0)44 919 8300 | contact@icsz.ch
contact us
powered by finalsite