Achieve your Potential
Pursue your Passion
Fulfil your Responsibility

Middle School Soccer

ICS offers Middle School Soccer teams for girls and boys in Grades 6-8. Teams train twice a week in the autumn.

The Middle School Girls have had a great start to the autumn 2015 season! Coaches Mrs Hill & Mr McHarg guided the Middle School Girls' B Team to a 2-1 victory over Basel on 8 September. The A team, coached by Mr Grover and Mr Findlay, ended up losing 1-3, but the game was much closer than the score line suggests and there were special plaudits from the referee for ICS goal keeper Linnea. See the full match report on the team page.


International School of Basel
Fleischbachstrasse 2
Reinach,
+41 61 715 3346

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at International School of Basel:
Tuesday, 19/09/2017
  Middle School Boys' A Soccer   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
  Middle School Boys' B Soccer   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
  Middle School Tennis   Away
MS Tennis Match @ Basel (3pm Start)   more info
Monday, 25/09/2017
  Varsity Boys' Soccer   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
  Junior Varsity Boys' Soccer   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
  Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
  Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
Thursday, 19/10/2017
  Middle School Girls' A Soccer   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
  Middle School Girls' B Soccer   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Monday, 23/10/2017
  Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Saturday, 04/11/2017
  Grades 4-5 Unihockey T Away
vs. International School of Basel
G4-5 Uni-Hockey Tournament @ Basel
  more info
Monday, 04/12/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
  Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
ISSL Match @ Basel   more info
Thursday, 07/12/2017
  Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
ISSL Match 'A+B' @ Basel   more info
Saturday, 27/01/2018
  Middle School Girls Basketball T Away
ISSL Cluster @ Basel   more info
Sunday, 04/02/2018
  ICS Swim Team T Away
SCIS MS Swim Championships @ Basel   more info
  Middle School Swim Team T Away
SCIS MS Swim Championships @ Village Neuf   more info
Thursday, 01/03/2018
  Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
Match 'A+B' @ Basel   more info
Friday, 02/03/2018
  Middle School Boys Basketball T Away
SGIS Cat D Boys' Basketball Championships @ Basel   more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
  Middle School Boys Basketball T Away
SGIS Cat D Boys' Basketball Championships @ Basel   more info
Monday, 05/03/2018
  Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
  Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Thursday, 19/04/2018
  Middle School Girls Softball   Home
ISSL Match vs Basel @ ICS   more info
Saturday, 21/04/2018
  High School Girls Softball T Away
ISSL Cluster @ Basel   more info
  Middle School Boys Volleyball   Away
ISSL Cluster @ Basel   more info
Tuesday, 24/04/2018
  High School Co-Ed Tennis   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Wednesday, 25/04/2018
  High School Girls Softball   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Thursday, 26/04/2018
  Middle School Boys Volleyball   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2018
  Middle School Girls Volleyball   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Thursday, 17/05/2018
  Middle School Girls Softball   Away
Match @ Basel   more info
Friday, 25/05/2018
  Middle School Boys Volleyball T Away
SCIS MS Boys' Volleyball Championships @ Basel   more info
Saturday, 26/05/2018
  Middle School Boys Volleyball T Away
SCIS MS Boys' Volleyball Championships @ Basel   more info
ICS Inter-Community School Zurich
Strubenacher 3 | Postfach | 8126 Zumikon | Switzerland
+41 (0)44 919 8300 | contact@icsz.ch
contact us
powered by finalsite