Achieve your Potential
Pursue your Passion
Fulfil your Responsibility
International School of Zug and Luzern
Rothusstrasse 4b
Huenenberg,
+41 417682961

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at International School of Zug and Luzern:
Monday, 11/09/2017
  Middle School Girls' A Soccer   Away
ISSL Game @ ISZL   more info
  Middle School Girls' B Soccer   Away
ISSL Game @ ISZL   more info
Thursday, 21/09/2017
  Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
ISSL Match @ ISZL   more info
  Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
ISSL Match @ ISZL   more info
Friday, 22/09/2017
  Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
ISSL Game @ ISZL   more info
Friday, 29/09/2017
  Varsity Girls Soccer T Away
ISSL Cluster @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 30/09/2017
  Junior Varsity Boys' Soccer T Away
ISSL Cluster @ ISZL   more info
  Varsity Girls Volleyball T Away
ISSL Cluster @ ISZL   more info
Monday, 02/10/2017
  Middle School Tennis   Away
MS Tennis @ ISZL   more info
Friday, 10/11/2017
  Middle School Boys' A Soccer T Away
SCIS MS Boys' Soccer Championships @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
  Middle School Boys' A Soccer T Away
SCIS MS Boys' Soccer Championships @ ISZL   more info
Monday, 15/01/2018
  Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
ISSL Game @ ISZL   more info
Tuesday, 16/01/2018
  Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
ISSL Game MS Boys' A+B @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 27/01/2018
  Middle School Boys Basketball T Away
ISSL Cluster @ ISZL - A+B Teams   more info
Thursday, 01/02/2018
  Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
MS Girls' Basektball A+B @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 03/02/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball T Away
SGIS Cat A Girls' Basketball Championships @ ISZL   more info
Sunday, 04/02/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball T Away
SGIS Cat A Girls' Basketball Championships @ ISZL   more info
Tuesday, 06/02/2018
  Grades 2-3 Co-ed Football T Away
G2-3 Co-ed Indoor Soccer SGIS @ ISZL   more info
Friday, 02/03/2018
  Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
ISSL Game @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
  Middle School Girls Basketball T Away
SGIS Cat D Girls' Basketball Championships @ ISZL   more info
Thursday, 19/04/2018
  Middle School Co-Ed Athletics (Track & Field)   Away
ISSL MS T+F @ ISZL   more info
  High School Girls Softball   Away
ISSL Game @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 21/04/2018
  Middle School Girls Softball T Away
ISSL Cluster @ ISZL   more info
Monday, 23/04/2018
  Middle School Girls Volleyball   Away
ISSL Match @ ISZL   more info
Friday, 25/05/2018
  Middle School Girls Volleyball T Away
SCIS MS Girls' Volleyball Championships @ ISZL   more info
Saturday, 26/05/2018
  Middle School Girls Volleyball T Away
SCIS MS Girls' Volleyball Championships @ ISZL   more info
ICS Inter-Community School Zurich
Strubenacher 3 | Postfach | 8126 Zumikon | Switzerland
+41 (0)44 919 8300 | contact@icsz.ch
contact us
powered by finalsite