Achieve your Potential
Pursue your Passion
Fulfil your Responsibility
Inter-Community School
Strubenacher 3
Zumikon,
+41 44 919 83 81

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Inter-Community School:
Saturday, 09/09/2017
  Cross-Country Running   Home
Colour Run @ ICS   more info
Monday, 11/09/2017
  Middle School Boys' B Soccer   Home
ISSL Game vs ISZL (9-aside) @ ICS   more info
Wednesday, 20/09/2017
  Middle School Girls' B Soccer   Home
ISSL Match vs Basel @ ICS   more info
Monday, 25/09/2017
  Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
ISSL Match vs Basel @ Uster Buchholz   more info
Thursday, 28/09/2017
  Middle School Boys' B Soccer   Home
MS Boys' B FB vs ZIS @ ICS (9 a-side)   more info
  Middle School Boys' A Soccer   Home
MS Boys' A FB vs ZIS @ Ruterwies   more info
Saturday, 30/09/2017
  Cross-Country Running T Home
SGIS X-C Championships @ ICS   more info
  Varsity Boys' Soccer T Home
ISSL Cluster @ Kloten (ICS)   more info
Thursday, 19/10/2017
  Middle School Boys' B Soccer   Home
Match vs Basel @ ICS   more info
  Middle School Boys' A Soccer   Home
Match vs Basel @ ICS (Ruterwies)   more info
Friday, 19/01/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
ISSL Game vs ISZL @ ICS (Academy Gym)   more info
Wednesday, 18/04/2018
  High School Co-Ed Tennis   Home
Match vs Basel @ ICS (Location TBD)   more info
Thursday, 26/04/2018
  Middle School Girls Softball   Home
ISSL Game vs ISZL @ ICS   more info
Wednesday, 16/05/2018
  High School Girls Softball   Home
Match vs Basel @ ICS   more info
Saturday, 26/05/2018
  High School Girls Softball   Home
Mini-Cluster vs ISZL + Basel @ ICS   more info
ICS Inter-Community School Zurich
Strubenacher 3 | Postfach | 8126 Zumikon | Switzerland
+41 (0)44 919 8300 | contact@icsz.ch
contact us
powered by finalsite